Anti-Bullying Team

Anti-Bullying Team is made up of

Italia Naisbitt – Head Girl

Ashton Rivers – Head Boy

Grace Fenwoick – Deputy Head Girl

Shayne Charlton – Deputy Head Boy

Macy Kirkbride – Anti-Bullying Ambassador

Abbie Steel  - Anti-Bullying Ambassador


The Steering Group

Mrs V Houghton 


If you have any concerns, or for more information please contact Mrs Kelly or Mrs Houghton at Burnside Academy.